REDSTONE SCHOOL COUNCIL 2023-2024

Executive:

Chair: Bahar Jalili

Co-Chair: Lucy Park

Secretary: Cassandra MacDonald

Treasurer: Christina Moon

Voting Members:

Amin Farshidi

Amir Yazdanshenas

Doug Inglis (Teacher Rep)

Mahnaz Masnavi

Morvarid Askari

Myha Hoang

Norma Trivino (Community Member)

Sora Kim

Vishal Arora

Zhan Wang

Deborah Snow/Sherry Morgan (Principal)

Justin Hui (Vice-Principal)

We have 14 voting members. We need 8 in attendance to have quorum.